Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mrs. Moo's Corner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Prince Frederick

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mrs. Moo's Corner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Deborah 11 days ago

Coconut Cream Pie Extreme

Absolutely Divine! The best Coconut Cream pie ever! It was so good my husband ate the whole thing and that never happens! Do yourself a favor coconut lovers and dive into this one. Sooooo delicious

Sam 4 months ago

Banana Pudding Specialty Milkshake

This was simply the best milkshake I have ever had. Can't wait to try others. My wife loves the peanut butter overload ice cream also.

Kristen 4 months ago

Small Hand Scooped Ice Cream

I tried the Cookies and Cream, which is my go to flavor. It did not disappoint: awesome flavor with generous chunks or Oreos!

Jacalyn 4 months ago

Medium Hand Scooped Ice Cream

Without a doubt, the best mint chip (mint chocolate chip) ice cream I have ever tasted. The chips of chocolate were large chunks and the ice cream did not have extra artificial dyes to make it green which is totally unnecessary. I give it 5 stars!

Jwaldman 4 months ago

Peanut Butter Brownie Extreme

Holy cow, do you get alot of ice cream with this! Not only that but it's good ice cream, really creamy, and full of flavor and the brownies were delicious too. Bonus, that it was served in a "take-out" box, so whimsical! Also can't forget about the other highlight of the trip, pancake, the rabbit!

Carrie 13 days ago

Apple Crumb

Ruby , my black lab loved the Apple Crumb pie.. unfortunately I left it in a place where she indulged in 1/2 the pie.. Her Thanksgiving treat came a bit early !

Bob 4 months ago

Banana Pudding Specialty Milkshake

Wow! Maybe the best milkshake I have ever had! Just fantastic! You have to try it!

Kristen 4 months ago

Cookie Monster Extreme Milkshake

My daughter tried this milkshake and it was delicious. Definitely big enough to share with all the toppings!

Jonesgabbi 4 months ago

Red Raspberry Cheesecake Extreme

best milkshake i've ever had & it comes with a slice of cheesecake? incredible! the staff are also super friendly every time i've been and will explain the menu items to you if you ask.

Jennifer 4 months ago

Cow Pie Extreme Milkshake

Last year we started a family tradition with the Grandkids. We all get together at the end of July and head for Miss MOOS. I had the tiramisu shake, I will again have that this year all the grandkids loved the palace and the ice cream. BTW the tamale pie was great also.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA