Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mrs. Moo's Corner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Prince Frederick

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mrs. Moo's Corner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Amanda 5 days ago

Banana Split Specialty Milkshake

Delicious!

Amanda about 1 month ago

Easter Ice Cream Pie

The Easter ice cream pie was the perfect Easter dessert! It was not only delicious but super cute too!

Antionette Renee about 2 months ago

Brownie Sundae

The sundae was delicious and super yummy. Ice cream is farm fresh best sundae ever.

Laurherb226 2 months ago

Fruity Pebbles Specialty Milkshake

My boyfriend and I went with our dog on one of the warmer weather days. Not only was my shake delicious, my pup loved trying a variety of the many options for canines available. Her favorite was the donuts. We will definitely be back!

Star 3 months ago

Large Hand Scooped Ice Cream

Delicious ice cream. Great place to bring your family.

Sammessner about 1 month ago

Banana Pudding Madness

Amazing service by the miss moo her self . You have to stop if you're passing by

Sandy about 1 month ago

Banana Split Specialty Milkshake

Mrs. Moo's Ice Cream located at Spider Hall Farm on Hallowing Point rd. has the absolute best and most creative Milkshakes. The friendly service and creamy handmade milkshakes come in so many varieties it can be hard to decide my favorite. Top that milkshake with some of the best and most friendly customer service, they just can't be beat. Check their hours as they may vary, but don't hesitate to make the time to visit. It will be a milkshake you will never forget!

Laura about 2 months ago

Cookie Lover's extreme Sundae

My mouth is watering writing this review!!! What's more to be said other than "just get it, the only thing you will be disappointed in is that you may be too full to eat it all!"

Heathmallon 2 months ago

Apple Cider Donut Sundae

I always love coming to Mrs. Moo's! The food and desserts are always fresh and oversized. I never leave hungry! The staff is always friendly and attentive. You will likely see Mrs. Moo chatting it up with all the customers. She is the friendliest lady you have ever met! My daughter has a life threatening peanut allergy. Mrs Moo and her dedicated staff always go above and beyond to safeguard my daughter's treats to prevent an accidental exposure. To any mom who has a child with a life threatening food allergy, this is an immeasurable blessing! Thanks for all you do Mrs. Moo's! Heather Mallonee

Klmcvicker 3 months ago

Small Hand Scooped Ice Cream

Delicious ice cream and huge servings. Very creative sundae and shake options. Yum!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA