Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mrs. Moo's Corner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Prince Frederick

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mrs. Moo's Corner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kristi about 20 hours ago

Single Hand Scooped Ice Cream

Wonderful place. Great flavors. We have enjoyed every item we have tried and always look forward to returning.

Amanda 7 days ago

Reese's Pieces Specialty Milkshake

Literally something for everyone!

Brittany 8 days ago

Bourbon Pecan Pie Extreme Milkshake

This shake is my favorite one! It's a perfect blend of ice cream flavors and the pie is better than Thanksgiving!

Mikaela 10 days ago

Single Hand Scooped Ice Cream

Best ice cream I've had in a long time. Definitely get your moneys worth with the single scoop. Great service as well!

Karen 10 days ago

Peanut Butter Brownie Extreme Milkshake

Most amazing milkshake ever!

Mellissa 11 days ago

Funfetti Cake Batter Specialty Milkshake

My daughter got this and she loved it! Said it was the best one she's had yet

Jacqueline 12 days ago

Soft Serve Ice Cream

Double scoop of butter pecan and tin roof with peanut butter sauce and chopped peanuts was AMAZING!!! Almost couldn't finish it ... but I love a challenge so I did. :)

Ashleynstinnett 15 days ago

Oreo Overload

This was absolutely delicious! We were able to enjoy it while celebrating a birthday. Mrs. Moo's is always a great place to get the family together. Love going there!

Carol 16 days ago

JR Build Your Own Sundae

The jr sundae is a great way to try different flavors. It is not small, while not over doing it either. I am looking forward to my next one!

Lisakayl64 17 days ago

Single Hand Scooped Ice Cream

The peanut butter overloaded qas absolutely wonderful. Great service and supports the local schools. Pumpkin pie qas great too.

Jwojcieszek99 19 days ago

Banana Split Specialty Milkshake

The service was amazing and I can't wait to go back again. This milkshake was amazing and I want to let other people know about it. Thank you so much!

Courtney 19 days ago

Classic Milkshake

I loved the cookies and cream milkshake! Best flavor and always tasty!

George 21 days ago

Pumpkin Pecan Extreme Milkshake

The best time if the year is when pumpkin flavored treats show up. Our first trip to Mrs. Moo's didn't disappoint. The pumpkin milkshake is awesome and perfect for anyone that enjoys the perfect fall flavors. Can't wait to go back and try another pumpkin flavored!

Mary 21 days ago

Birthday Cake Extreme Milkshake

Loved this ice cream stand. So clean! So courteous. So aware of family! Love love love

Kimberly 26 days ago

Single Hand Scooped Ice Cream

This place is amazing!! I got the small waffle cone with pumpkin pecan and it was amazing!! The blend was great and the size was definitely worth the cost. I think there were two or three good sized scoops on the cone. We will definitely be returning.

Jay 27 days ago

Double Hand Scooped Ice Cream

Best ice cream in Calvert Coynty

Anne 28 days ago

German Chocolate Extreme Milkshake

The milkshake tasted just like the cake! Both were very good!

Danielle 29 days ago

Classic Banana Split

We loved everything! We come often and LOVE that Ms. Moo's has become apart of fun family memories. Always delicious and beautiful. Great Staff!

Brenda about 1 month ago

Our Banana Split

This is a monster of a split. Try it you won't be disappointed.

Footballsyar0810 about 1 month ago

Soft Serve Ice Cream

I had the pumpkin soft serve and it was delicious. Will definitely get it again

Sharon 3 days ago

Apple Cider Donut Carmael Pecan Sundae

This was the best combo of warm meets cold, with all the delicious flavors of fall. It was the perfect size. I would definitely order this again!

Brittany 8 days ago

Dirt Extreme Milkshake:

This was such a cute theme for the kids for Halloween. They loved it!

Adardinski 9 days ago

Strawberry Shortcake

Absolutely amazing! We love this place and it's great for kids too!

Gary 10 days ago

Single Hand Scooped Ice Cream

This is the freshest ice cream I've ever tasted! The strawberry hand scooped is so creamy and flavorful that I always order it even though I tell myself I'm going to try all the other yummy flavors they offer.

Carla 11 days ago

Peanut Butter Brownie Extreme Milkshake

The gateway drug. After trying the pb brownie extreme shake, i set a personal goal of trying them all. I have yet to be disappointed by anything Mrs. Moos offers.

Mellissa 11 days ago

Peanut Butter Brownie Extreme Milkshake

It was amazing!!!! The chocolate & peanut butter with a brownie to finish it off! Definitely recommend

Ashleynstinnett 15 days ago

Cookie Sandwich

So yummy! A favorite for sure.

Kristins531 16 days ago

Brownie Sundae

Absolutely delicious! I love chocolate, so a brownie, the option to do chocolate ice cream, and hot fudge was like a dream! I even got a sugar cookie to go, which was delicious as well!

Novamber 16 days ago

Dirt Extreme Milkshake:

This was everything and more! It looked just like the photo on the menu and tasted AMAZING! The best ice cream around hands down. So good that we bought a pint to take home.

Sarah 19 days ago

Single Hand Scooped Ice Cream

This ice cream is so creamy and so full of flavor! You can definitely tell it is homemade. We love coming here!

Jwojcieszek99 19 days ago

Classic Milkshake

One of the best milkshakes I have ever had.

Courtney 19 days ago

Cookie Monster Extreme Milkshake

This was the best milkshake i've had in a while! I would definitely recommend to any milkshake lover. Amazing how you get all your favorites on top!

June 21 days ago

Single Hand Scooped Ice Cream

The ice cream is the best! And the service is great too!

Ben 21 days ago

Cookie Sandwich

Yum!!! Go for the big size!

Beth 27 days ago

Peanut Butter Banana Split

The Peanut Butter Banana Split was over the top delicious. Not a thing we have gotten has been disappointing. Take advantage of their specials that they so graciously offer as well - half price shakes, half price gift cards, etc. Dont let the parking lot full of cars throw you off they have quite a few staff members so its not that long of a line or wait. Try it for your next treat evening!!!!

S1king88 28 days ago

Oreo Extreme Milkshake

Service and milkshake were amazing! Second time in a row I've gotten this milkshake and it was just as good as the first time!

Leah 29 days ago

Malt

What is their not to say about this place but Oh My Goodness! The staff was amazing, great customer service. the punpkin Roll just added and extra roll at my stomach area, i didny even share. Lol. and the Ice Cream, well honey there isnt anything that can compare to that goodness around Calvert. This is your one stop shop to happiness. Im coming back more often then I should.

Brandie 29 days ago

Kids Hand Scooped Ice Cream

We love Mrs Moos ice cream and kids cup is the perfect size for my son.

Sarah about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Sundae

Mrs. Moo's never disappoints! The service is wonderful and the ice cream is delicious. We are so lucky to have them in our community!

Stacey about 1 month ago

Peanut Butter Brownie Extreme Milkshake

This milkshakes was absolutely amazing. The presentation was flawless. The taste heavenly. I cant wait to come back and try a different one.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA